Our Daily Thanks – Day 4

Today I’m thankful for my husband, who not only watched our son by himself for several hours but made sure he got his medicine, his bath, and went down for a nap–all without having to be asked or reminded–so that I could go see a movie with my friend. Since I’m home all day with our baby boy, it’s really nice when I have some time to go do grown up things on my own. We don’t have any family in the immediate area, so Andrew and I work really hard to be a team player for each other, and today he nailed it. #daddydoinwork #likefatherlikeson #ourdailythanks

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/85c/32838225/files/2015/01/img_3318.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/85c/32838225/files/2015/01/img_3430.jpg

Leave a Reply

