Our Daily Thanks Days 8 & 9

So last night I definitely fell asleep before I could post my daily moment of thanks. To top it off, I don’t have a nifty photo to go with it, but for Day 7 I’m thankful for new friends and relationships. A new friend of mine joined my running group, and we had so much fun last night! So glad to have her as a running buddy and misery-sharer.

For Day 8 of Our Daily Thanks, I’m so thankful for the staff at Gateway Academy that have taken such excellent care of Cody this week. It’s hard to take your child to daycare and have someone else care for them, but the women at Gateway have made Cody and me both feel welcome and comfortable with leaving him there.

Leave a Reply

